Welcome to Paris.

imageArrived in Paris yesterday. Couldn’t fall asleep on the airplane, so I ended up going a full day without sleep so I could adjust to Paris time. I actually slept well and woke up fine. In the next two months I will be posting all of my culinary adventures here in Paris and Europe. I have decided that I would not post any negative reviews no matter what, since as a chef, I find it disrespectful to disparage other chefs and business owners. I’ll leave that stuff to the millions of food bloggers and critics.  P.S.  I took this Eiffel Tower picture last night with my iphone.

Leave a Reply

